La Raza Caucus

Interest Group Award

Listed here are awards given by the Interest Group to its members. Interests Groups are smaller communities within NCA's large membership that provide a range of resources including networking opportunities, Annual Convention programming, leadership opportunities, awards, and specialized information dissemination channels, among others.

Read more about this Interest Group.

Córdova-Puchot Scholar of the Year Award

Year Award Winner
2017 Stacy Sowards
2014 Richard Pineda
2012 Darrel A. Wanzer

Top Paper Award

Year Award Winner
2017 Kimberly Perez

Top Student Paper Award

Year Award Winner
2017 Victoria Alcazar